Delete Work Orders

This module enables you to delete work orders which are no longer required.


Please Note
This functionality is available only for users who have Retail Pack activated.

1. From the Homepage, click on Orders.

2. From the Orders landing page, click on Work Orders.

3. To delete a particular work order, click on the Delete tab.

4. From the following dialog box, click on Confirm.

The Work Order gets deleted.


Please Note
This feature is currently unavailable on mobile. You can delete work orders only through the computer.
Was this Article Helpful?
Yes
No
Glad We Could Help You!

One thought on “Delete Work Orders”

Comments are closed.